Event #33 – Raising Hope for the Kids

Event 33 - Charity Series of Poker

Ticket Info

Ticket Tiers

Tier 1 – $200
10,000 starting chips

Tier 2 – $300
20,000 starting chips
+ Special St. Jude gift box

Tier 3 – $400
30,000 starting chips
+ Special St. Jude VIP gift box

Event Info

Event Start:
7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT

Tournament Start:
7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT

No Rebuys or Add-Ons

Event Info

GRAND PRIZE
WEEKEND GETAWAY TO LAS VEGAS
Includes a 2 night stay at a hotel, 2 dinner tickets, 2 buy-ins to the St. Jude Against All Odds Poker Tournament, and a $50 restaurant gift card.

 

LOTS OF OTHER FINAL TABLE AND SILENT
AUCTION PRIZES!

St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital is leading the way
the world understands, treats and defeats childhood
cancer and other life-threatening diseases. At St. Jude, no familv receives a bill for treatment, treatment, travel, housing or food – because all a family should worry about it helping their child live.


If you would like more info or have any questions, please
email: RaisingHopeForTheKids@alsac.stjude.org